Staff Directory

​Name

                  Position / Department

Email

  Links    

ADMINISTRATION  

Mr. John Campbell 

​Principal 

jcampbell@aquinas.org

 

​Mr. Chris Campbell 

​Vice Principal / Teacher - SS 11

cc79@aquinas.org

 

​Mr. Tim Horton 

​Vice Principal / Music Director / Teacher - Music 11/12

th88@aquinas.org

 

Ms. Bris Marchenski

​Director of Development

bmarchenski@aquinas.org

 

OFFICE  

Mrs. B. Dougan

Registrar / Office Manager

bdougan@aquinas.org

 

Mrs. T. Zainul

Bookkeeper

tzainul@aquinas.org

 

Ms. L. Sibau

Secretary

lsibau@aquinas.org

 

Mrs. A. Brickell

Receptionist

abrickell@aquinas.org

 

Ms. B. Marchenski

ALUMNI Coordinator

bmarchenski@aquinas.org

 

ADVISORs / COUNSELLORs  

Mrs. M. Hughes

GLA 8 / Teacher - ENG 8, ENG 9, SS 8 

mhughes@aquinas.org

 

Mr. L. Salituro

Post-Secondary Counsellor  / Teacher - Socials 11, Athletic Director

salituro@aquinas.org

 

Ms. C. McEvoy

Counsellor

cmcevoy@aquinas.org

 

Ms. C. Stevenson

GLA 10 / Teacher - CE 10, IT 8, IT 9

cstevenson@aquinas.org

 

Ms. N. Liang

GLA 11 / Teacher - FOM 10, CE 8, SC 9 

liang@aquinas.org

 Website

Ms. M. Savino

GLA 9 / Teacher - PE 8, ENG 11

savino@aquinas.org

 

FACULTY & STAFF  (in alphabetical order)

Mr. N. Appleton

Teacher - Math / PE / SC / IT

nappleton@aquinas.org

 

Mr. S. Barber

Teacher - BE , Paraeducator - LRC

sbarber@aquinas.org

 

Ms. J. Becker

School Psychologist

 

 

Mrs. M. Blake

Paraeducator -  LRC

mblake@aquinas.org

 

Ms. C. Botteselle

Paraeducator - LRC

cbotteselle@aquinas.org

 

Mrs. N. Botteselle

Paraeducator - LRC

nbotteselle@aquinas.org

 

Mr. N. Cheng

Paraeducator - LRC

ncheng@aquinas.org

 

Mr. J. Christopher

Paraeducator - LRC

jchristopher@aquinas.org

 

Mrs. D. Cune

Paraeducator - LRC

dcune@aquinas.org

 

Mr. N. Cune

Teacher - Physics 12, Physics 11, Math 9

ncune@aquinas

 

Mr. J. Dear

Paraeducator - LRC jdear@aquinas.org  

Mr. R. De Grano

CUST

rdegrano@aquinas.org

 

Mr. T. Domina

Teacher - Math , FR tdomina@aquinas.org  

Ms. J. Dunsterville

Paraeducator - LRC

jdunsterville@aquinas.org

 

Ms. M. Esmail

Paraeducator - LRC

mesmail@aquinas.org

 

Ms. D. Ferrone

FR 9, FR 10

dferrone@aquinas.org

 

Mr. M. Field

Paraeducator - LRC

mfield@aquinas.org

 

Mr. A. Florut 

Teacher - Math 8, Enriched Math 8, FOM 11, FOM 12, Calculus 12, AP Calc 12 

aflorut@aquinas.org 

 

Mr. J. Francis

Social Studies 9, Social Studies 10- CE 8

jfrancis@aquinas.org

 

Mr. J. Galat 

Information Technology & Business Education Department Head / Teacher - IT 12, IT 11, IT 9, Media Arts 11/12

jgalat@aquinas.org 

 

Mr. A. Garcia

CUST

agarcia@aquinas.org

 

Ms. A. Goodsell

Paraeducator - LRC

agoodsell@aquinas.org

 

Mr. F. Grossling

Christian Education Department Head / Teacher - CE 10, CE 12, HIS 12

grossling@aquinas.org

 

Mr. V. Guy

Teacher - Music 8, Music 9, Music 10 

vguy@aquinas.org 

 

Ms. Y. Halsall

Paraeducator - LRC

yhalsall@aquinas.org

 

Ms. E. Hughs

Campus Ministry

ehughes@aquinas.org

 

Ms. M. Hughes

EN / SS

mhughes@aquinas.org

 

Mr. S. Jones

SC

sjones@aquinas.org

 

Mr. J. Keong

 SS / CE / Campus Ministry

keong@aquinas.org

 

Mrs. C. Kitchener Paraeducator - LRC

fkitchener@aquinas.org

 

Mrs. M. Kitchener

Paraeducator - LRC

kitchener@aquinas.org

 

Mrs. J. Lamasan

Teacher - CE 8, AWM 10, FOM 10, Pre Calc 12

jlamasan@aquinas.org

 

Mr. P. Lamasan

Teacher - BIO 11, SC 8, SC 10

lamasan@aquinas.org

 

Mr. G. Landicio Custodian

glandicio@aquinas.org

 

Mr. A. Lazaro

Custodian

sanpedro@aquinas.org

 

Ms. N. Liang

MATH / CE / SC

liang@aquinas.org

 

Ms T. Macek

Teacher - Art 8, ART 9, ART 10, ART 11, ART 12

tmacek@aquinas.org

 

Mr. M. MacLennan

MATH

mmaclennan@aquinas.org

 

Mrs. K. Magee

Paraeducator - LRC

kmagee@aquinas.org

 

Mrs. M. Martins

Math Department Head / Teacher - Pre Calc 11

martins@aquinas.org

 

Ms. D. Mattia

Teacher Librarian / Teacher - ENG LIT 12, ENG 8

dmattia@aquinas.org

 Website

Mr. G. McCaffery

Teacher - CE 11, Law 12, SS 10

gmccaffery@aquinas.org

 

Mr. J. Mendoza

Teacher - ENG 8, ENG 10, COMM 11, 12, Library

mendoza@aquinas.org

 

Mrs. D. Morris

LRC Coordinator

morris@aquinas.org

 

Mr. C. Natola

EN / FA

cnatola@aquinas.org

 

Ms. M. Natola

Teacher -  ENG 9, SS 9, SS 10, CIV 12

mnatola@aquinas.org

 

Ms. C. Negrea

Paraeducator - LRC

cmnegrea@gmail.com

 

Mrs. A. Neuls

Teacher - ENG 10, ICT 9, FR 8, PSYCH 12 

neuls@aquinas.org

 

Mrs. C. Onyshko-Meier 

Teacher - Math 8, Math 8/9, Math 9, AWM 11

meier@aquinas.org

 

Mrs. L. Paruzzolo

ENG 9, CE 9, Academic Support

lparuzzolo@aquinas.org

 

Ms. C. Paxton

Teacher - PLAN 10, PE 8, PE 9, PE BB, MARKET 11

cpaxton@aquinas.org

 

Ms. A. Pilar

Teacher - SC 9, SC 10, Earth Science 11, BI 12

apilar@aquinas.org

 

Mr. J. Prescott

English Department Head / Teacher - ENG 12, WRI 12, PE 10, Athletics

prescott@aquinas.org

 

Mrs. M. Purkiss

Teacher - CE 9, PE 8, PE 9

purkiss@aquinas.org

 

Mrs. S. Rebane

Choir Director / Choral 8 - 12

rebane@aquinas.org

 

Mr. L. Salituro

SR. Academic Advisor / Athletic Director / Teacher - SS 11

salituro@aquinas.org

 

Mr. P. Savage

FR 8, FR 9, FR 11, FR 12

psavage@aquinas.org

 

Mrs. C. Sawdon

Teacher - ENG 12, Hons ENG 12, Hons ENG 11, Media Arts 11/12

sawdon@aquinas.org

 

Ms. S. Shad

Library Technician

sshad@aquinas.org

 

Mrs. M. Stagnitta

Modern Languages Department Head / Teacher - FR 10, Beg Spanish 11, Spanish 11, ESL

ms87@aquinas.org

 

Ms. C. Stevenson

CE / Paraeducator LRC

ctevenson@aquinas.org

 

Mr. M. Tapp 

Paraeducator - LRC

tapp@aquinas.org 

 

Ms. K. Thorpe

EN / IT / CE

kthorpe@aquinas.org

website

Ms. J. Treacy 

Science Department Head / Teacher - CHEM 11, CHEM 12, SC 10

treacy@aquinas.org 

 

Mrs. N. Trigueros 

Paraeducator - LRC

ntrigueros@aquinas.org

 

Mr. S. Vachon

P.E. Department Head / Teacher CE 9, PE 8, PE 10, PE 11/12

vachon@aquinas.org

 

Mr. A. Vesco

Teacher IT 8, IT 10, PE 9, ACCT 11, ECON 12

avesco@aquinas.org

 

Ms. D. Yee

Paraeducator - LRC

dyee@aquinas.org