The program consists of well developed junior and senior Science components. Students are offered opportunities to develop their skills and increase their knowledge through formal labs, field trips and outside contests. The common theme through all junior and senior Science courses is the acquisition of a wide range of knowledge, methods and approaches that allow critical thinking.


Science Department

 Ms. Treacy

 Department Head
 Science 10Chemistry 11, Chemistry 12 

treacy@aquinas.org

 Mr. Appleton

 Science 9

nappleton@aquinas.org

 Mr. Cune

 Physics 11, Physics 12

ncune@aquinas.org

 Mr. Jones

 Science 10, Earth Science 11, Biology 12

sjones@aquinas.org

 Mr. Lamasan

 Science 8, Science 10Biology 11

lamasan@aquinas.org

 Ms. Liang

 Science 9

liang@aquinas.org

 Mrs. Pilar

 Science 9, Science 10, Earth Science 11, Biology 12

apilar@aquinas.org