This page is under construction, as the student council transfers years.

The members of the 2019-2020 student council are:

President Edward Damery & Sophia Kostamo
Vice President Ben Marilley-Bodner & Matthew McGeough
Secretary Katy Stockwell & Meg Winter
Finance Adam Pizzolon & Sam Winter
International Rep Charles Kim
Tech Communications Dayton Bowen & Rudi Kischer