Welcome to St. Thomas Aquinas Regional Secondary School

Striving For Excellence! Developing Christian leaders, responsible citizens & life-long learners.

STAFF DIRECTORY

541 West Keith Road, North Vancouver, B.C. V7M 1M5. Tel: 6049874431

 

NAMEPosition / DepartmentEmail  Links    
ADMINISTRATION    
Mr. John CAMPBELL ​Principal  jcampbell@aquinas.org  
Mr. Chris CAMPBELL ​Vice Principal / Teacher - SS 11
cc79@aquinas.org  
Mr. Tim HORTON  ​Vice Principal / Music Director / Teacher - Music 11/12 th88@aquinas.org  
Mr. Chris UFFORD ​Director of Development cufford@aquinas.org  
OFFICE    
Mrs. B. Dougan Registrar / Office Manager bdougan@aquinas.org  
Mrs. T. Zainul Bookkeeper tzainul@aquinas.org  
Mrs. M. Zieroth Secretary zieroth@aquinas.org  
Mrs. A. Brickell Receptionist abrickell@aquinas.org  
ADVISORs / COUNSELLORs    
Mrs. M. Maledy Post-Secondary Counsellor / GLA 12 / Teacher - Marketing 11, Accounting 11, Economics 12 maledy@aquinas.org  
Ms. C. Rodericks Counsellor crodericks@aquinas.org  
Mr. J. Chan Grade Level Advisor - Gr 8 / Teacher - BIO 12, SC 10, SC 8 jchan@aquinas.org  
Ms. C. Stevenson GLA 10, Teacher - CE 10, IT 8, IT 9 cstevenson@aquinas.org  
Ms. N. Liang GLA 11 / Teacher - FOM 10, CE 8, SC 9  liang@aquinas.org  Website
Ms. R. Vuk  GLA 9 / Teacher - Psychology 12, SS 9, PE 9 vuk@aquinas.org   
FACULTY & STAFF  (in alphabetical order)  
Ms. S. Arya School Psychologist sarya@aquinas.org  
Mrs. M. Blake Paraeducator -  LRC mblake@aquinas.org  
Mrs. N. Botteselle Paraeducator - LRC nbotteselle@aquinas.org  
Mrs. D. Carvalho Library Tech dcarvalho@aquinas.org  
Mr. J. Chan See under Advisors    
Mr. N. Cheng Paraeducator - LRC ncheng@aquinas.org  
Ms. A. Comuzzi Paraeducator - LRC acomuzzi@aquinas.org  
Mrs. D. Cune Paraeducator - LRC dcune@aquinas.org  
Mr. N. Cune Teacher - Physics 12, Physics 11, Math 9 ncune@aquinas  
Mr. J. Dear Paraeducator - LRC jdear@aquinas.org  
Ms. J. Dunsterville Paraeducator - LRC jdunsterville@aquinas.org  
Ms. D. Ferrone On Maternity Leave dferrone@aquinas.org  
Mr. A. Florut  Teacher - Math 8, Enriched Math 8, FOM 11, FOM 12, Calculus 12, AP Calc 12  aflorut@aquinas.org   
Mr. M. Friesen Paraeducator - LRC  mfriesen@aquinas.org  
Mrs. J. Frigon Fine Arts Department Head / Teacher - Art 9, Art 10, Art 11, Art 12 jfrigon@aquinas.org   
Mrs. S. Frith Teacher - FR 12, FR 11  sfrith@aquinas.org          Website 
Mr. J. Galat  Information Technology & Business Education Department Head / Teacher - IT 12, IT 11, IT 9, Media Arts 11/12 jgalat@aquinas.org   
Mr. A. Grenier  Social Studies Department Head / Teacher - SS 9, IT 9, IT 10, Geography 12, Environmental SC 12 grenier@aquinas.org   
Mr. F. Grossling Christian Education Department Head / Teacher - CE 10, CE 12, HIS 12 grossling@aquinas.org  
Mr. V. Guy Teacher - Music 8, Music 9, Music 10  vguy@aquinas.org   
Mrs. M. Hughes Teacher - ENG 8, ENG 9, SS 8 / Paraeducator - LRC mhughes@aquinas.org  
Ms. C. Jafari Paraeducator - LRC cjafari@aquinas.org  
Ms. A. Kasprzak Teacher - ENG 12, ENG 10 / FR 8 akasprzak@aquinas.org  
Mr. J. Keong Campus Ministry keong@aquinas.org  
Mrs. M. Kitchner Teacher ESL / Paraeducator - LRC kitchener@aquinas.org  
Mrs. A. Kroondyk Teacher - EN 10, COMM 11/12, ESL kroondyk@aquinas.org  Website
Mrs. J. Lamasan Teacher - CE 8, AWM 10, FOM 10, Pre Calc 12 jlamasan@aquinas.org  
Mr. P. Lamasan Teacher - BIO 11, SC 8, SC 9, SC 10 lamasan@aquinas.org  
Ms. F. Laserna Teacher - ENG 11, FR 10, FR 9 laserna@aquinas.org  
Mr. A. Lazaro Custodian sanpedro@aquinas.org  
Ms. N. Liang See under Advisors    
Ms T. Macek Teacher - Art 8, Art 12 / Paraeducator - LRC tmacek@aquinas.org  
Mrs. K. Magee Paraeducator - LRC kmagee@aquinas.org  
Mrs. M. Martins Math Department Head / Teacher - Pre Calc 11 martins@aquinas.org  
Ms. D. Mattia Teacher Librarian / Teacher - ENG LIT 12, ENG 8 dmattia@aquinas.org  Website
Mrs. C. McAllister Fine Arts Department Head / Teacher - ENG 11, Drama 8, Drama 9, Drama 10, Acting 11 & 12 mcallister@aquinas.org  
Mr. G. McCaffery Teacher - CE 11, Law 12, SS 10 gmccaffery@aquinas.org  
Mr. J. Mendoza On Sabbatical mendoza@aquinas.org  
Mrs. D. Morris LRC Coordinator morris@aquinas.org  
Ms. M. Natola Teacher - ENG 8, ENG 9, ENG 10, SS 10 mnatola@aquinas.org  
Mrs. M. Nix GLA Coordinator / LRC Coordinator mnix@aquinas.org  
Mrs. C. Onyshko-Meier  Teacher - Math 8, Math 8/9, Math 9, AWM 11 meier@aquinas.org  
Mrs. L. Paruzzolo Learning Resource Centre Department Head lparuzzolo@aquinas.org  
Ms. C. Paxton Teacher -SS 10, Planning 10, PE 8, PE 10 cpaxton@aquinas.org  
Ms. A. Pilar Teacher - IT 8, WP Math 10, SC 9, Earth Science 11, Athletics apilar@aquinas.org  
Ms. L. Podlovsky Teacher - FR 12, FR 11 lpodlovsky@aquinas.org  
Mr. J. Prescott English Department Head / Teacher - ENG 12, WRI 12, PE 10, Athletics prescott@aquinas.org  
Mrs. M. Purkiss Teacher - CE 9, PE 9 purkiss@aquinas.org  
Mrs. S. Rebane Choir Director / Choral 8 - 12 rebane@aquinas.org  
Mr. L. Salituro Athletic Director / Teacher -  CIV 12, SS 9, SS 11 salituro@aquinas.org  
Ms. M. Savino On Maternity Leave savino@aquinas.org  
Mrs. C. Sawdon Teacher - ENG 12, Hons ENG 12, Hons ENG 11, Media Arts 11/12 sawdon@aquinas.org  
Mrs. M. Stagnitta Modern Languages Department Head / Teacher - FR 10, FR 11, Beg Spanish 11, Spanish 11, ESL ms87@aquinas.org  
 Ms. C. Stevenson See under Advisors     
Mr. M. Tapp  Paraeducator - LRC tapp@aquinas.org   
Ms. J. Treacy  Science Department Head / Teacher - CHEM 11, CHEM 12, SC 10 treacy@aquinas.org   
Mrs. N. Trigueros  Paraeducator - LRC ntrigueros@aquinas.org  
Miss C. Truong Paraeducator - LRC ctruong@aquinas.org  
Mr. S. Vachon P.E. Department Head / Teacher CE 9, PE 8, PE 10, PE 11/12 vachon@aquinas.org  
Miss R. Vuk See under Advisor