John Campbell

Principal - jcampbell@aquinas.org

Mr. Campbell has been the principal of STA since 2012. Prior to STA he was principal of Immaculata High School in Kelowna for 17 years. Mr. Campbell holds a Bachelors of Science and a Masters of Education Administration.

Joe Galat

Vice Principal - jgalat@aquinas.org

Mr. Galat has taught at STA for the past 25 years and has held the roles of IT Dep Head, Network Admin and Academic Counsellor. He holds Bachelor degrees in Arts (Geography) and Education, and Masters of Education Technology all from UBC.

Tim Horton

Vice Principal - th88@aquinas.org

Mr. Horton joined STA in 1988 and has served as Vice-Principal since 2005. He also teaches Senior Concert Band and Senior Jazz Ensemble. Mr. Horton holds a Bachelor of Music Education and a Bachelor of Jazz Studies.

Chris Campbell

Academic Counsellor - cc79@aquinas.org

Campus Ministry

Father Cardoso

School Priest

Ms. Hughes

Campus Minstry

STA Grad 2012 ehughes@aquinas.org


Office Staff

Ms. Donovan

Office Manager

cdonovan@aquinas.org

Ms. Brickell

Receptionist

abrickell@aquinas.org

Ms. Schmidt

Secretary

lschmidt@aquinas.org


Teachers

Mr. Appleton

Math / PE / Science / IT

nappleton@aquinas.org

Mr. Cune

Physics / Math

ncune@aquinas.org

Ms. Hughes

English / Socials

mhughes@aquinas.org

Ms. Martins

Math

martins@aquinas.org

Mr. Natola

English / Drama

cnatola@aquinas.org

Ms. Pilar

Science/IT

STA Grad 2009 apilar@aquinas.org

Ms. Savino

PE / English

STA Grad 2000 savino@aquinas.org

Ms. Stevenson

Christian Education / LRC

cstevenson@aquinas.org

Ms. Rebane

Choir

rebane@aquinas.org

Ms. Arkiletian

Art

karkiletian@aquinas.org

Mr. Domina

Math / French

tdomina@aquinas.org

Mr. Keong

Religion/ IT/ Geography

STA Grad 2007 keong@aquinas.org

Ms. Mattia

English/Teacher Librarian

dmattia@aquinas.org

Ms. Natola

Socials/ESL

mnatola@aquinas.org

Mr. Prescott

English / PE

prescott@aquinas.org

Ms. Sawdon

English / Media Arts

sawdon@aquinas.org

Ms. Treacy

Science

treacy@aquinas.org

Mr. Salituro

Socials / Academic Advisor / Athletic Director

salituro@aquinas.org

Mr. Barber

Business / LRC

sbarber@aquinas.org

Mr. Flores

Math

STA Grad 2012 jflores@aquinas.org

Mr. Lamasan

Science

lamasan@aquinas.org

Mr. McCaffery

Religion / Socials

gmccaffery@aquinas.org

Mr. O'Flynn

Socials

joflynn@aquinas.org

Ms. Purkiss

Religion / PE

purkiss@aquinas.org

Mr. Slivinski

Social Studies

STA Grad 2002 tslivinski@aquinas.org

Mr. Vachon

Religion/ PE

vachon@aquinas.org

Mr. Woitowitsch

Music/ Religion

rwoitowitsch@aquinas.org

MS. Chun

Math/ ADST

jchun@aquinas.org

Mr. Grossling

Religion / History/ Philosophy

STA Grad 1994 grossling@aquinas.org

Ms. Liang

Math/Religion

liang@aquinas.org

Mr. Mendoza

English / Librarian

mendoza@aquinas.org

Mr. O'Toole

Math/Religion

eotoole@aquinas.org

Mr. Savage

French

psavage@aquinas.org

Ms. Stagnitta

French / Spanish / ESL

ms87@aquinas.org

Teaching Assistants (LRC)

Mr. Field

LRC Coordinator

mfield@aquinas.org

Ms. Cune


dcune@aquinas.org

Ms. Goodsell

STA Grad

agoodsell@aquinas.org

Ms. Miiller


STA Grad mmiiller@aquinas.org

Ms. Peters


lpeters@aquinas.org

Ms. Young


gyoung@aquinas.org

Ms. Morris

LRC Coordinator

morris@aquinas.org

Mr. Dear


jdear@aquinas.org

Ms. Halsall


STA Grad 1987 yhalsall@aquinas.org

Ms. Morris


lmorris@aquinas.org

Ms. Rojo


STA Grad 2010 brojo@aquinas.org

Mr. Cheng


ncheng@aquinas.org

Mr. Esmail


mesmail@aquinas.org

Ms. Jukich

STA Grad

ejukich@aquinas.org

Ms. Morrison


lmorrison@aquinas.org

Mr. Szoc


aszoc@aquinas.org

Mr. Christopher


jchristopher@aquinas.org

Ms. Essex


sessex@aquinas.org

Ms. Kitchener


kitchener@aquinas.org

Mr. Overes

STA Grad

koveres@aquinas.org

Mr. Tapp


STA Grad 2004 tapp@aquinas.org


Professional Staff

Ms. Iranrad

Library Technician

eiranrad@aquinas.org

Ms. Atkinson

Director of Advancement

satkinson@aquinas.org

Ms. Harlos

Accountant

lharlos@aquinas.org

Ms. D'Silva

Counsellor

ddsilva@aquinas.org


Kitchen Staff

Patricia Kwok-Choon

Diane Bennett


Custodial Staff

Mr. Landicho

Mr. Lazaro

Mr. Daniel