Learning Resource Centre

Provides services to students with or without diagnosed learning disabilities

The Centre strives to provide a positive learning experience for all students. Students in the program learn effective organizational, study and interpersonal skills and are supported through their individual educational needs. Referrals are made by students themselves, teachers and parents. See Learning Resource Center Expectations here!

 

Note: Homework Help for Grade 8's in all subjects in the the Learning Resource Center (Room 207) Tuesdays and Thursdays from 3:00 to 4:00pm.


LRC Staff

 Mr. Field

 LRC Coordinator
 Resource Teacher

lrccoordinators@aquinas.org

 Ms. Morris

 Resource Teacher

morris@aquinas.org

 Ms. Stevenson

 Resource Teacher

cstevenson@aquinas.org

 Mrs. Paruzzolo

 Resource Teacher

lparuzzolo@aquinas.org

 Ms. J. Becker

 School Psychologist

 jbecker@aquinas.org

 Ms. C. McEvoy

 Counsellor

 cmcevoy@aquinas.org

 Mrs. Blake

 Paraeducator

mblake@aquinas.org

 Ms. Cristina Botteselle  Paraeducator cbotteselle@aquinas.org

 Ms. Nadia Botteselle

 Paraeducator

nbotteselle@aquinas.org

 Mr. Cheng

 Paraeducator

ncheng@aquinas.org

 Mr. Christopher
 Paraeducator

 Mrs. Cune

 Paraeducator

dcune@aquinas.org

 Mr. Dear

 Paraeducator

jdear@aquinas.org

 Ms. Dunsterville

 Paraeducator

jdunsterville@aquinas.org

 Ms. Esmail
 Paraeducator

 Ms. Goodsell

 Paraeducator

agoodsell@aquinas.orgg

 Ms. Hughes

 Paraeducator

ehughes@aquinas.org

 Ms. Francesca Kitchener

 Paraeducator fkitchener@aquinas.org

 Mrs. Mikaela Kitchener

 Paraeducator

kitchener@aquinas.org

 Mrs. Magee

 Paraeducator

kmagee@aquinas.org

 Ms. Morrison
 Paraeducator
 Ms. Negrea  Paraeducator cnegrea@gmail.com

 Mr. Tapp

 Paraeducator

tapp@aquinas.org

 Ms. Trigueros

 Paraeducator

ntrigueros@aquinas.org

 Ms. Yee

 Paraeducator

dyee@aquinas.org