This page is under construction, as the student council transfers years.

The members of the 2022-2023 student council are:

Nick Delgado and Pablo Larrea Chincilla              
Vice President
Sophia Milone and Taylor Lum
Sienna Hagedorn and Lauren Cratchley
Oliver Tuey and James Baumgartner
International Rep
Solbi Ahn and Yuyu Li
Tech Communications
Bridget Kirkham and Ava Rhone

Sports Reps

Elizabeth Purkiss and Eton Stockwell